This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.3 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.8
Comfort
8.3
Property location
7.9
Facilities
8.2
Staff
8.5
Value
8.1
Reviews
    au
    8.8
    18 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Porranee
    th
    9.2
    16 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    KC
    ph
    9.6
    6 January 2018
    The cleaning ladies had loud voices in the morning in the hallways especially it was January 1 and we slept late the night before being New Year's. We were still sleeping but their voices woke us up. They should keep their voices down. Further, the man in the front desk in the morning of Jan 3 at around 6:30 AM was not so helpful at all when I asked him to call our tour provider prior to us leaving for our Hida Takayama tour. I just needed to confirm where in Nagoya Esca we were to meet but he said they were not allowed to call the emergency numbers provided by the tour company. This was quite disappointing.
    We were very impressed with the man who helped us check in on December 30. I apologize I was not able to get his name. He was very polite and helpful especially since we were so tired from our trip and it was already past 11PM. Overall, the staff members we all professional. Our room was always very clean and the supplies replenished.
    Kayla
    au
    8.8
    5 January 2018
    Just a few nights to check out the Toyota and Shinkansen museums, this room did the job perfectly.
    Good sized room for Japanese standards. Clean and neat with really friendly staff who were happy to help out. Room was nice and warm with a window when we wanted fresh air.
    au
    7.5
    4 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Leslie
    us
    10
    1 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    my
    8.8
    31 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    YUEN MAN
    hk
    7.9
    29 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    hk
    7.5
    22 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    methaporn
    th
    8.8
    21 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    minjun
    cn
    8.3
    21 December 2017
    breakfast,only panini was provided as staple
    room is quite clean
    Lim Yancey
    sg
    7.1
    20 December 2017
    Clean rooms at Nishiki area
    Small for triple share. Not so easy to find for first timers.
    Clean and relatively comfortable. Can walk to restaurants and drinking places nearby.
    Teng
    sg
    8.8
    16 December 2017
    Great !
    The receiptionist can't speak English , cause a lot of inconvenience and can't liase more .
    We quite enjoyed the breakfast within the 3 days .
    jp
    7.5
    11 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sugaroon
    th
    9.2
    7 December 2017
    -
    All Staffs are very nice. location close to subway station and can walk to science museum and Sakae area.
    WitzZ
    th
    9.6
    6 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    hadi
    au
    6.7
    2 December 2017
    Nice for the area
    Walls are paper thin and can hear other rooms.
    Close to train station
    Low
    sg
    8.8
    30 November 2017
    Enjoyable time at Nagoya!
    Bed was comfortable, excellent staff and good breakfast.Easy access to Fushimi subway. Lots of eateries around too!
    th
    9.6
    26 November 2017
    Breakfast
    Cleanliness Room has the space more than other hotel
    Charlotte
    gb
    7.9
    26 November 2017
    Convenient & Functional for a Short Stay
    Very limited breakfast options, you get a choice between three paninis. Room was tired and due a lick of paint. Overall a functional hotel for a short stay.
    Staff were very friendly and helpful - they were kind enough to give us a honeymoon gift when we checked in. :) Good value for money. Room and facilities were basic but clean.
Loading reviews
Close